New President for Gladesville Chamber

Gladesville Chamber of Commerce recently held its Annual General Meeting, and elected a new President: Ernie Zappia of Ray White Gladesville.

The new committee is:

President – Ernie Zappia
Immediate Past President – Yvonne Dornan
Vice President – Reg Randall
Vice President – Fred Jabbour
Vice President – Max McFarlane
Secretary – Maria Zappia
Treasurer – Carol Pelham
Committee Members – Reg Cain, John Booth, William Rattray, Shane Williamson, Genevieve Sloane, Garry Pritchard & Connie Netterfield

We congratulate Ernie on his appointment as President and thank Yvonne for her sterling work as President for the last few years.