Yvonne Dornan re-elected as Gladesville Chamber President

Yvonne Dornan was re-elected as President of Gladesville Chamber of Commerce at the Chamber’s recent AGM.

Vice Presidents are Reg Cain, Ernie Zappa and Reg Randall. Ray Wilson OAM is the Chamber’s Patron, and John F Booth AM is the Chamber’s publicity officer. Sandra Clarke is Minutes Secretary, Jane Tickner Social Secretary and Ruth MacRae Treasurer. Other Committee members are Ashley Parmenter, Jean Carl, Paul Boys, Therese Austin, Leesa Beauchamp and Liam O’Brien.

RBF wishes Gladesville Chamber a prosperous and busy year supporting businesses in its precinct.